Demand Letters 101 (Webinar)
Thu 6/6/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value (Webinar)
Tue 6/11/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown (Webinar)
Wed 6/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
HOW A BILL BECOMES LAW 2019 (CLE)
Fri 6/14/2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (Webinar)
Thu 6/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2019 ANNUAL MEETING AND AWARDS BANQUET (Social)
Thu 6/20/2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Using an iPad at Trial (Webinar)
Thu 6/27/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Deposing the Defense Medical Expert (Webinar)
Tue 7/2/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Wrongful Death Damages (Webinar)
Tue 7/16/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Advanced Visual Advocacy II (Webinar)
Tue 7/23/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books (Webinar)
Thu 8/1/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About (Webinar)
Thu 8/15/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (Webinar)
Wed 8/21/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Techniques for Effective Voir Dire (Webinar)
Thu 8/22/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET

 

 

Quick Links

Latest Tweet

Access to the courts is now barred for more than 60 million American workers

https://www.epi.org/publication/the-growing-use-of-mandatory-arbitration-access-to-the-courts-is-now-barred-for-more-than-60-million-american-workers/

 

 

Get In Touch

  Address:
10 Ferry St. #311, Concord, NH 03301
 
  Phone:
(603)224-7077
 
  Fax:
(603)224-3256
 
  Email:
lgowern@nhaj.org
 
 
 

Copyright© New Hampshire Association for Justice | All Rights Reserved