2019 Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet: Thursday, June 20, 2019


2019 Award Recipients

Civil Justice Award: Hon. Kenneth C. Brown

Holly B. Haines accepting award on behalf of Hon. Kenneth C. Brown

Board of Governors Award: Holly B. Haines

Holly B. Haines accepting award from President William D. Woodbury

Lifetime Achievement Award: David M. Gottesman

David M. Gottesman receiving award from Thomas Watson

Granite State Advocate Award: Jared O'Connor

Jared O'Connor accepting award from Christine Craig

President's Award: Roger Turgeon

Roger Turgeon receiving award from President William D. Woodbury

Thank you to our generous event sponsors!

General Sponsors



Cocktail Sponsor


Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors



Bronze Sponsor




Quick Links

Latest Tweet

Access to the courts is now barred for more than 60 million American workers




Get In Touch

10 Ferry St. #311, Concord, NH 03301

Copyright© New Hampshire Association for Justice | All Rights Reserved