Contact Information For House Judiciary Committee

 

Member County Address City Zipcode Phone-H Phone-W Email
Andolina, Donald C Strafford 59 Littleworth Road Dover 03820-4314 (603)  842 6737 (603) 767 4328 district6.dover@comcast.net
Giuda, J. Brandon Merrimack 81 Pleasant Street Chichester 03258-6319 (603) 435 5005 (603) 435 5005 brandonjg@aol.com
Hagan, Joseph M Rockingham 30 Chester St Chester 03036-4305 (603) 887 4280 (603) 542 1822  
LaCasse, Paul D Sullivan 478 Jarvis Hill Road Claremont 03743-4414 (603) 542 4459 (763) 494 4940 paul.lacasse@leg.state.nh.us
McClarren, Donald B Hillsborough 39 Monza Road Nashua 03064-1142 (603) 883 9245   dmcclarren@hotmail.com
Murphy, Brian JX Rockingham 496 Wallis Road Rye 03870-2243 (603) 427 0840 (603) 234 4031 brianm@siaa.net
Palmer, Barry J Hillsborough 123 Shore Drive Nashua 03062-1339 (603) 889 0288    
Peterson, Lenette M Hillsborough 1 Elizabeth Drive Merrimack 03054-4576 (603) 429 9544   lenette.peterson@leg.state.nh.us
Potter, Frances D Merrimack 38 Little Pond Road Concord 03301-3007 (603) 225 3399   frances.potter@leg.state.nh.us
Rowe, Robert H Hillsborough PO Box 1117 Amherst 03031-1117 (603) 673 2693   rh.rowe@comcast.net
Silva, Peter L Hillsborough 18 Masefield Rd Nashua 03062-2571 (603) 8880 558 (781) 760 4745 PSilva372@aol.com
Sorg, Gregory M Grafton 129 Gibson Road Easton 03580-5(603)    (603) 823 8856 greg.sorg@leg.state.nh.us
Souza, Kathleen F Hillsborough 628 Belmont St Manchester 03104-5167 (603) 645 6131    
Tregenza, Norman A Carroll PO Box 146 Silver Lake 03875-0146 (603) 733 6736   norman.tregenza@leg.state.nh.us
Wall, Janet G Strafford 9 Kelley Rd Madbury 03823-7634 (603) 749 3051 (603) 749 3051 janet.wall@leg.state.nh.us
Watrous, Rick H Merrimack 9 Wilson Ave Concord 03301-2225 (603) 228 2446   rick.watrous@leg.state.nh.us
Weber, Lucy M Cheshire 217 Old Keene Road Walpole 03608-4845 (603) 756 4338   lwmcv@comcast.net

 

 

                                        

 

 

Latest Tweet

Access to the courts is now barred for more than 60 million American workers

https://www.epi.org/publication/the-growing-use-of-mandatory-arbitration-access-to-the-courts-is-now-barred-for-more-than-60-million-american-workers/

 

 

Get In Touch

  Address:
10 Ferry St. #311, Concord, NH 03301
 
  Phone:
(603)224-7077
 
  Fax:
(603)224-3256
 
  Email:
lgowern@nhaj.org
 
 
 

Copyright© New Hampshire Association for Justice | All Rights Reserved